CloneX Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about CloneX nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about CloneX nft. Now I move towards my main post.

CloneX:- 20,000 next-gen Avatars, by RTFKT and Takashi Murakami.

Now let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of CloneX Nft:- Total items of CloneX 19,593,Floor price 0.7732 ETH,Volume 65.30 ETH.

SOURCE

CloneX Sales:CloneX is #1 position #804 with a market value of 28.8 ETH in the last 24 hours. #804 is #2 with a market value of 0.7174 ETH in the last 24 hours. #15268 is #3 with a market value of 0.7174 ETH in the last 24 hours. The price is 1.1 ETH.4 is in the number position #3406 which has a market price of 0.71 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #5917 with a market price of 0.71 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you about the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours is 76.25%. Distribution of OpenSea is 23.74% in the last 24 hours. Distribution of X2Y2 is 0.00% in the last 24 hours. Hourly LooksRare's Distribution is 0.00%.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of CloneX in the last 24 hours: Persona Item #804 was sold first of all, it sold 28.8 ETH. #9206 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0 ETH. 3 sold at number #804 which is worth 0.7174 ETH. 4 sold #15268 for 1.1 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will know some good information about CloneX nft. Inshallah. Hope you all are well and come back to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

A great nft marketplace you have shared, this is most welcome and looks superb considering the sales

I had no idea about CloneX Nft Marketplace before, I learned a lot from your post. Also your review was very good which I am very happy to read

Posted about an unknown marketplace, I never knew about this marketplace before, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have given a very nice explanation about CloneX Nft Marketplace. And it is a very popular NFT whose popularity is increasing day by day. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with all of us. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38