TRX Friday Initiative || Staked 150 TRX and Voted for SRs || 10% for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🔻 Today is Friday
22 April 2022

Hello, Everyone!

Assalamu alaikum. I am @sikakon here.How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am also good by the grace of God. I have decided to do a certain amount of Trx Stake every Friday from now on. I think Trx Stake can benefit us in many ways. So we should vote for SRs with Trx stake with a target. By doing this we will get a reward at the end of the day. However, today I will do 150 Trx stake. So let's get started.

PicsArt_04-22-12.40.23.jpg

Staking 150 Trx

Step-1

First I am opening the Tron Link Pro application. After that I am clicking on the sake button. After that I am selecting Energy and selecting my desired trx 150. After that I am taking the next step with one click.

PicsArt_04-22-02.26.14.jpg

Step-2

Now we have to fill up the tick mark and click on the confirm button. After that

PicsArt_04-22-02.28.13.jpg

Step-3

Now by clicking on the Confirm button with the password, our stake will be completed. You can see the picture of my stake.

PicsArt_04-22-02.29.55.jpg

Vote for SR

Step-4

In this step I am clicking on the vote option. After that I am voting for my favorite SR. The current vote will be added with the vote I gave earlier.

PicsArt_04-22-02.34.09.jpg

Step-5

In this step I am giving all my votes to poloniex. After that, if you click on confirm button with password, our vote will be completed.

PicsArt_04-22-02.35.49.jpg

Step-6

My stake and SR's vote is done. Notification proof here.

PicsArt_04-22-02.37.44.jpg

Many many thanks to everyone for visiting my post. I think, Trx is our future property. So, We have to collect trx for and stake every Friday.

Best Regards
@sikakon

Sort:  

Wow, I really like your initiative. Definitely maintain it every week with consistency. This is a very good initiative for us.

Nice to see you buying trx this week. I'll buy it next week

I like your initiative very much. You have explained everything to us very nicely. I was able to learn a lot by watching that. Good luck to you.

I am very happy to be able to do trx stake for the first time. Good luck to you.

150 TRX really wonderful. This is really good initiative.

I will continue this activity every week. Pray for me so that I can continue my activities.

Your initiative is highly appealing to me. You've explained everything to us in a very clear and concise manner. By watching that, I was able to get a lot of knowledge. Best wishes to you.

We hope you will participate in this competition every Friday. Good luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Huge staking and you have voted to SR which will give you some passive income as well. NIce share and thanks for joining in this initiative.

Thank you very much brother. In fact, I was inspired by your post. I will continue from now on. Take love.

Brother you are taking quite an initiative. Many wishes.

Brother, I think we should all participate in this competition. Good luck to you.

You have done a Great investment brother. Trx staking is really a good long term investment. Could you also tell me that, is there any special Friday Initiative event in this community? If yes, can you please send me that guide post link?

From now on, every week I will try to stake a large amount. Brother, pray for me.

Of course brother. You will be able to stake a large amount definitely,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04