My Weekly Steem Power up::---- ( powering up 20 Steem)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Tron fan club's Power up contest Season 3 goes well for me. I had powered up a total of 275.2 Steem in the previous season along with acquiring 2nd position in the overall all power up of Season 3 winners. Season 3 power up contest helped me to reach my goal faster than I expected. Thanks to all the mods @tron-fan-club, @blacks, @veigo, @engrsayful, @sagor1233, @labib2000 of tronfanclub.

Retail flyer - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg
Made with Postermywall

In the ongoing season 4 power up contest I will participate more in power up and reach my goal faster with club100 status in Steemit.

WalletSteem Power
Steem Power before Power up1151.5
Steem Power up20
Steem Power after Power up1171.5

Step 1

Go to your Steemit wallet and then login your account with your username and active key. Then it will show your wallet details. First claim your previous rewards. After a second the claimed rewards automatically added to your wallet. Then under the Steem column click on down arrow you will see the power up option click on it to power up your account from your steem coins.

IMG_20230105_230721.jpg

Step 2

Enter the amount to power up in the amount column. After entering your amount it will again show the confirmation details so that you can check the details. I received 27 Steem in the previous week out of which I will power up 20 Steem for this week power up contest.

IMG_20230105_230743.jpg

Step 3

After confirming the details it will ask you the active key to complete the transaction. After entering the active key the transaction will complete within a seconds. You can see the updated balance in your Steem Power wallet.

IMG_20230105_230823.jpg

My Target

My target to reach by the end of Season 4 is 2500 Steem Power. After this Power up I had reached 1171.5 Steem Power. I had completed 46.8% of my target. I need 1328.5 Steem power to finish off my target.

Do power up regularly to increase your account power in Steemit.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.

You have done so well.
Thank you for your active participation

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comments

This is great to see Your power up. Keep sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support

My advance wishes to get dolphin 🐬 bro. Keep concentrate in this to achieve your goals as soon as possible 😉

 2 years ago 

Your comment made my day happy.

 2 years ago 

Hello @shravana. You don't need to mention all the admin and mods in your post. Just following the rules of the contest is more than enough.

 2 years ago 

Ok sir. I will not do it again. I mentioned all of them for thanksgiving.

 2 years ago 

Account: @shravana

Power increased by: 1.73%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52