NFT-ART || Few Artwork Available In The NFT Portfolio For The Week No. : 11

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

nftcvr21.png

Designed Using: canva pro


Neon effect on art is one of my most favorite thing so today I apply it again for a NFT Art. Concept of the art is not unique but pretty good common concept. A butterfly sitting on the finger of a girl and some love shapes with glitter to make the neon art more shiny and attractive. Added it as my first art work in this blog. I liked it but now sure about sell. My practice to make art each week is going on but there is no sell yet. Its fine for me though my expectations are high.

This week I made three NFT art because I was mentally broken for having a big financial loss. I'm still in shock and I can't forget it until the money I've lost will recover. Anyway, life is like a vehicle and it will going on. We can't fix everything in life but we have to accept things we don't want or like to be happen. Next week I'll try to share more NFT art. A upset brain hardly work for making something creative and I hardly can overcome accidents and losses.

To divert my mind from the negativities I usually watch movies, video shorts or keep myself busy on blogging. Today I'm busy making content and these days I'm sharing content in my all social media with the hope that someday I can make them my earning source as well. Work help me overcoming the grief and pain in my heart for losing something in life. I would like to talk about my NFT art today and can see them by following the link bellow.

Have A Look To My NFT ART This Week


image.png

image.png

image.png


The second NFT art is my imagination where there some clouds, some water color splash and I've added birds, birds sitting on branch silhouette art and the whole combination is a mixed concept. Nature seems manipulated with the water color effects. Reason behind this art was trying something new and unique. My imagination hardly turn into an awesome art, this one I can't say awesome but still something that I created with colors and objects. Now I'll talk about the 3rd art work and this was a concept of manipulation.

On the third NFT I've worked on a bunny who has teeth and I replaced human teeth on it. It looks funny but still looks cute and happy. I've added a flower bouquet on it's hand to hold and also added a love message. It was a childish art work but if this make others smile, I'll be happy with that. My artwork make others smile and it made me smile too. I liked the bunny with human teeth and its a cartoon art. The concept was funny but I made it as NFT. I need more time to progress and the practice will be continuous.


Detail Information:


CategoryNFT Art
Artist@shohana1
DeviceHigh Configured Laptop
MarketplaceOpensea
SoftwareCanva Pro

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this Few Artwork Available In The NFT Portfolio For The Week content.

Thanks bro for your kind appreciation and commenting on my post.

You are most welcome.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing this artwork available in the nft portfolio, thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Hello dear, please which curator did you delegate to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41