Join Us On Steemit & Earn Steem,Tron || Promotional Activity On Social Media For This July || Last Week

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

This is the last week of July and here I come with another new cover and gif for promotional purpose. As always I've tweeted the promotional gig to promote steem, steemit and tron to the world and the most impressive thing was that a golden verified user of twitter loved my tweet on steem, tron and steemit promotional gif which was really something encouraging to me. I wish to get more love and retweet of my promotional posts.

Shared the screenshot at the notification at the bottom of this post so don't forget scrolling. We already know that why we promote steem, tron and steemit in the social media and we all steemians should do the same promotion to reach more people who has interest in crypto coins and has investment plans as well. We can invest both our time and money and we can earn from the both investment.

promosteem.png

Designed Using: canva pro

I've added necessary text in the cover I've designed specially for the promotional activity. The image going to say it all but still people who have interest to steemit can ask question me there and I would love to explain it all. We are getting benefit from this site earning both crypto coin steem and tron.

We can share content or curate it and both going to help us earning steem and tron. When I joined steemit in 2017, I was empty and my investment was zero but steemit gave me a lot and it became my financial strength so I've an invisible attachment with this platform so I love to see the promotion of this site and people may get maximum success here.

image.png

My creation with canva interface


Now I'm used to with canva pro designing site and it takes only few minutes to design a promotional banner and gif. Its really easy to use and I highly recommend canva pro to design steem promotional gifs and covers. Using it such a fun. All necessary logos are also placed in the cover and gig. I've used tron fan club logo because this post is dedicated to this community each week.

As you can see I've added steem and tron logo on stair. I've used sk logo because sir Stephen Kendal is a person who taught me the value of #promo-steem and he gave me sponsorship many times to promote steem which will remain unforgettable to me. Still he support promotional activities by curating steemit blogs that we author write and share using promo-steem tag. My first tag for this post going to be promo-steem as I'm doing this for long time.


Promotional Activities For July Last Week : Join Steemit And Earn Steem and Tron As Reward


stmpromo.gif

Designed Using: canva pro

Twitter Promotional Link : Steemit, Steem & Tron Promotional Tweet


image.png

image.png

Finally I'm done for this week and wish to be back some new promotional designed banner and gif to promote steem, tron and steemit next week. This is something I really enjoy doing and I wish I could have a team to contribute as a promoter and help steem to reach more people all around the world.

Here investment worth to invest as both steem and tron is reputed coins and I've plan of investment beside earning. Right now I'm working as both author and curator and I love to be both. This promotional activities will going on till the rest of my life and my aim to promote steem effectively and the steem go to the moon asap.

line1.png


Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I love your post very much. I am waiting for your post. This is so awesome post done by you. Keep sharing..

Thanks vai for your kind words, keep supporting with your wonderful comments ❤️

You are welcome. I will always with you sister.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It is wonderful to see you promote steemit,keep it up 😊

You are welcome friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43