You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT OF CRYPTO ON YOUR REALITY

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Highly agreed from your post, I appreciate the work you've put in!
One point you mentioned that "Unhealthy emotional attachment to a coin could make lose our faith in the market" I have experienced this like hell. I used to just run before a coin and made so any predictions and studied the coin, later when my most predictions went wrong and study I did felt waste to me, once made me feel this this market is crap BUT IT'S NOT, I WAS.

Sort:  

The market is not crap as we do think when we make losses. It's our emotions that is leading us into making unhealthy decisions while in the market.

Thank you for your appreciation. Your comment is well appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89