TRX Token Collection & Hold it on Steemit Wallet.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

Friends,

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today my post is going to be different. Because I'm going to post to hold trx in this community. Tron blockchain is my favorite. And Tron's popularity is growing day by day. That's why I want to buy and hold some Tron every week. I will make it a kind of habit Inshallah. I want everyone in our community to save Tron in this way. No one should sell Tron. If we can all hold Tron and work for Tron then Tron will go to a better stage in the future.

Below are the procedures for holding a tron.



Step 1


Screenshot_20220214-223402_1.png

Screenshot Taken From Steemit Wallet.

  • I have only 219 Trx on my steemit wallet.


Step 2


IMG_20220214_223511.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Wallet

  • On my Binance wallet I buy 100 trx & now I transferred this trx on my Steemit Wallet.


Step 3


IMG_20220214_223623.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Wallet

  • After clicking Trx, we can see this type of interface. Now, We need to click on Withdrawal.


Step 4


IMG_20220214_223724.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Wallet

  • Then we need to select Crypto Network for transfer to Steemit Wallet.


Step 5


IMG_20220214_224245.jpg
)

Screenshot Taken From Binance Wallet

  • Then I select my tron address, network and amount. Then I clicked on Withdrawal.


Step 6


IMG_20220214_224354.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Wallet

  • Then I confirmed. And within a short time of completing the security steps, my Tron arrived in my Steemit Wallet.


Step 7


Screenshot_20220214-225101_1.png

Screenshot Taken From Steemit Wallet

  • You can see, Now I have 318Trx on my Steemit Wallet. I was only 219 trx but Now I have 318 trx.

So, From this week, I want to buy some trx & hold it on my steemit wallet. As long as I am involved with crypto I will continue to collect tron ​​inshallah. I want to collect 5,000 Tron by 2022. For this, I will collect some Tron ​​every week. I don't know how much success I will get. But I will try. As long as I am involved with crypto I will continue to collect tron ​​inshallah. I want to collect 5,000 Tron by 2022. For this I will collect some tron ​​every week. I don't know how much success I will get. But I will try. I want everyone to collect Tron like me. Then you can be directly involved with Tron. This will make it possible to take the tron ​​to the moon in a very short time..
Thank you.





tfc banner.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

5000 is very good target and i think holding decision is good. The wallet we can seen in steemit is not steemit wallet. Its also a tron wallet that is integrated with steem blockchain.

Thank you.

Keep on holding

And Try to use a good thumbnail that will create attraction to your readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61