Why Altcoin Coins Are Not Pumping || Tronfanclub

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum



How are you? I hope you are good. Alhamdulillah I am doing well. Welcome to my blog. In this blog I am going to talk about market condition. So this week is really a good week. We saw green market. Bit coin hits 50k$. Now the marketcap is 2 trillion dollars. This the high price of bit coin for this year. Why it is continusly pumping a lot. Actually when etf approved by security and exchange commotion, the news was normalized by the government. So that investors does not invest yet. But now they are inventing. Also blackrock invest in this market. So bitcoin pump a lot. I think in future it will pump more and more.

Source


Now the question is why Altcoin are not pumping? Well, the answer is - investors are not investing on Altcoin. They are interested to by bitcoin. Because in april we are going to see bitcoin halving. After halving event we may be see bitcoin massive pump. So people who wants to get profit they are now investing on bitcoin. Every one wants to get profit from bitcoin.


pexels-bastian-riccardi-7634158.jpg

Source


Because bitcoin is one of the most leading coin in the market. 50k$ is not the stable price of bitcoin. I think it will cross 60k$ very soon. Yesterday I saw bnb coin is pumping. Everyday bnb coin pumping. The average pump is 3%-5%. Also sol coin and eth coin is pumping. So I think very soon all coin will pump. We are waiting to see big pump of steem coin.


pexels-rdne-stock-project-8369648.jpg

Source


Steem coin is one of my favourite coin. I love steem blockchain. So we should hold coin to see hugh profit. Hope very soon steem coin will hit 0.30$ and we will get full sbd coin as a reword. So it was today’s post. Hope you like this post. Thanks for reading....!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Let BTC stop at one place and see. Of course, there is Bitcoin dominance in many respects, the price of Bitcoin is based on these other coins rise and fall in price.

Thanks for reading.

Ofcourse I wonder about the same thing too, why aren't alt coins pumping, it baffles me

Thanks for reading.

I agree with you, ALT Coin BullRun needs time to start, hope BullRun will start very soon,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41