Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The great coin dogecoin. Actually whenever I remember a Shitcoin like dogecoin I am actually amazed. Because just like you said, it was created for fun and suddenly it pick strong value upwards

Yes, doge coin is very profitable. But shitcoin can also give you profit. I love doge coin most.

Thank you for explaining the matter about Sitcoin very well.

You are welcome. Good to know you read my article. Shitcoin is one of the popular coin.

Many people are suffering huge losses due to lack of idea about shitCoin, thanks this is a very important post

This is bad news for shitcoin holder. By the way thanks for reading.

Nice article good to see such an awesome explanation of shitcoin, it's true shitcoin might have small value which means we can amass a lot with small money but yet we should be careful that we are not simply throwing our money away as most are scam project.

I am interested to know about meme coin, I learned a lot about this meme coin through your post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58