Sort:  

This is a really important topic you have shared on cryptocurrency and it's hardfork conception and you have explained that in great details and for that I so much appreciate it. Thanks for sharing.

I think so. It is important topic. However many people don’t know much about this concept.

I don't have much experience with the crypto hard fork concept, but thank you very much for explaining it so well,

I have little bit knowledge about hardfork. I shared in my point of view. Thanks.

Nice analysis about Crypto Hardfork. This is a good writing about this topic. Thanks

It's my pleasure. Thanks for reading.

You have published an article on a very excellent topic. I had very little knowledge about it, reading your post made me aware of many things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53