NFT-Art : Romantic Couple || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


With text.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I love creating landscapes.Today I present to you a little exception NFT, I'm trying to create something romantic. So first it occurred to me that I could make a romantic couple. I have to choose a place that is really suitable for new couples. With that in mind, I drew today's picture.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

NFT 14.05.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_1.png


I created a new layer, with the help of Leso tool I created a land there.


Step-3

Screenshot_2.png


I created a second layer. In that layer I made a tree.


Step-4

Screenshot_3.png


This time I split the whole picture. And I used two gradient colors. This will make it easier to distinguish between the colors of the sky and the water.


Step-5

Screenshot_4.png


The water seems to be very turbulent so some waves are needed here. I made some waves in the water as needed.


Step-6

Screenshot_5.png


In this layer I made the moon, and I increased the light of the moon.


Step-7

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png


First I made a layer and there I made a romantic couple. I made a part of the boat in the second layer.


Step-8

Screenshot_8.png


Many white clouds were created in a new layer.


Step-9

Screenshot_9.png


My whole picture is complete here. I changed the color a little to my liking.


Final Output

NFT 14 pic.png

The latest output of my drawing

With text.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love landscaping. Through digital art,When I think of making this picture. That's when it occurred to me that I would create something romantic. After thinking about the word romantic, the word romantic-couple came to my mind. From there, today's image is created.


I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738250682992951297/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  

In the blue sky, Nilanjana, on the blue water, I can't help but be fascinated by the way you look. Welcome to new. Thanks.

Thank you so much for saying some lines in verse

I like the attacking digital image, brother. Beautifully presented among us. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for liking this picture and commenting so nicely.

Your couple art is beautiful.keep it up bro

Thanks for encouraging me.

 2 years ago 

Wow made a very nice dough. Moonlight night couple is spending romantic time. It's great to see the amazing digital art.

Thank you so much for your romantic comments in this romantic image of mine.

রোমান্টিক দম্পতি ডিজিটাল অঙ্কন চিত্রাঙ্কন অসাধারনভাবে করেছেন। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Many, many good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30