NFT-Art : Peaceful River bank || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


fishing with text.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I love creating landscapes.Today I present to you a little exception NFT, I wanted to create a peaceful environment. The banks of a river seem to be the most peaceful. So I thought of creating a beautiful view of the river as well as keeping a fishing boat. This is how I created this digital drawing of today.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_1.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_2.png


Here I created two different layers. Some parts of the two banks of the river can be seen here.


Step-3

Screenshot_3.png


I wanted to draw a night scene so I chose a background color like this. Of all the gradient colors, I like this one the most.


Step-4

Screenshot_5.png


I made three different types of trees in two layers. In two different places. There should be trees on both sides of the river.


Step-5

Screenshot_6.png


At the bottom I used another gradient color to represent water. In this way the water of the river can be clearly understood.


Step-6

Screenshot_7.png


I made more waves in the water. As if the waters of the river can be fully understood.


Step-7

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png


This time I made a big moon. And I used an effect to increase the light of that moon.


Step-8

Screenshot_10.png


I built a boat here using a custom brush and two people are fishing on it.


Step-9

Screenshot_11.png


Here I made many cloud rafts in the sky. And I used a color effect there. So that the clouds seem real.


Step-10

Screenshot_12.png


I made some birds in the sky that were flying over the boat.


Final Output

fishing.png

The latest output of my drawing

fishing with text.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love landscaping. Through digital art, I wanted to create a fishing scene in the river. And this image of mine will be very polite. So I wanted to create a peaceful environment. It was with that in mind that I created today's NFT.


I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738249583481323521/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful digital art you shared with us. This digital art looks so beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for appreciating my picture. Many good wishes for you.

Wow. It’s really mind blowing nft art of the beautiful scenery. I'm so much fascinated by the art.

I have tried to give you something good. Thank you so much for your comments

Wow I always like your post. Thanks for sharing dear

Thank you very much dear brother.

Great work done, friend.
I look forward to learn digital art from you and other related content creators.

Thank you so much friend for commenting on my post.

I think this is ine of the best NFT ART in this community

Thank you very much for a nice comment. I was really happy to see so much praise for my picture.

I really like your digital arts bro. There is no doubt that you do beautiful art. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for wishing me well. Many good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74