NFT-Art : Land of the moon Tree || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


Moon with text.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I am again presenting to you a picture of the land of the moon. I love to create landscapes, today I wanted to create something centered around the moon. So I made the moon first and then slowly presented the things that came to my mind. I named it Land of the Moon because it created some landscapes inside the moon. I hope you like it.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_1.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.*


Step-2

Screenshot_2.png


First I made a layer and made a circle there. And I illuminated this circle more with the oniric effect .


Step-3

Screenshot_3.png


I for the convenience of my drawing. I reduce the light of the moon. Then I made two layers and in that layer I made part of the land and a lot of grass.


Step-4

Screenshot_4.png


This time I created a new layer here. In the layer I made a tree of my choice.


Step-5

Screenshot_5.png


Here I made new grasses which are a little bigger.There is also a bird sitting on a tree branch.


Step-6

Screenshot_6.png


I made a bunch of other birds that are flying in the sky.


Step-7

Screenshot_7.png


Here I have made a reflection of my whole image.


Step-8

Screenshot_8.png


A reflection of that image was created. I made that image a bit like a wave effect.


Step-9

Screenshot_9.png


Since the whole sky here I made black clouds in the upper skies.


Step-10

Screenshot_10.png


In the lower sky I made many more white cloud rafts.


Step-11

Screenshot_11.png


Numerous star fairs all over the sky. I made all the stars with a brush.And as well as my picture is complete.


Final Output

Moon.png

The latest output of my drawing

Moon with text.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love landscaping. Through digital art, I can express my thoughts. I came up with a new concept. My concept is different scenes of the land of the moon. I have presented an episode of it in front of you.



I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738245185434812417/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Twitter link

image.png

It was great to see all the beautiful birds flying beside the picture of the tree on the moon. It was not known that such beautiful digital art could be done in Photoshop. All was well. Thanks and best wishes for sharing

Thank you very much. One can implement one's own imaginary world through Photoshop. And I love doing it.

Your nft has been so beautiful. Nice to meet you.

I'm glad to see your comments. Thank you very much.

Wow your nft Land of the moon Tree is really so beautiful. I really like it. Thanks for sharing

I'm really glad to know that you like the world of my imagination. Thank you so much for being by my side.

Wow the picture you made is extraordinary and also of course has a deep meaning even though it has a different meaning.

It's good that you understand the depth of my image. I wish you all the best.

I haven't been able to use it but then I will learn later on and use it.

This is really amazing nft art dear. I'm so much fascinated to your art

I'm glad to see a nice comment. Thank you so much for your comments.

I really like your digital image. Mashallah has designed a lot better. As well as the presentation was much better. Good luck to you.

You always encourage me. Thank you for being able to create these images because of your love.

NFT art creation is something i am definitely interested in.

This thing has caused a stir among everyone. Most people in the world are interested in this subject now. Thank you so much for the wonderful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29