NFT-Art : Land of the moon || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


Horse001.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I love to create landscapes, today I wanted to create something centered around the moon. So I made the moon first and then slowly presented the things that came to my mind. I named it Land of the Moon because it created some landscapes inside the moon. I hope you like it.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_1.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_2.png


Since I'm working with the moon or the sky. So I have to work with white and black. I chose this one gradient color as my choice.


Step-3

Screenshot_3.png


I created a new layer. And I made a circle in that layer that would act as the moon of my drawing.


Step-4

Screenshot_4.png


The circle I made is the moon of my drawing. Since this is my main center. So I used Oniric plugin to make it more enlightening.


Step-5

Screenshot_5.png


Here I have created two layers. Made part of the soil in a layer. I have made the trees and grasses in the other layer. I deleted the part that was going out of the moon.


Step-6

Screenshot_6.png


Here I made more small grass. I filled the whole land with grass.


Step-7

Screenshot_7.png


This time I created a galloping horse in Art, which suddenly jumped off the ground.


Step-8

Screenshot_8.png


Here I made a reflection of my whole image. As if the lower part does not feel empty. That's why I reverse the whole picture and present it lightly.


Step-9

Screenshot_9.png


Here the upper part is filled with black clouds, I have filled the lower part with white clouds.


Step-10

Screenshot_10.png


I made a number of birds in the sky above the clouds that are flying in the sky in a collective form. And that's how I finished my drawing.


Final Output

Horse.png

The latest output of my drawing

Horse001.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love creating landscapes. Today I tried to make my whole picture into a moon. I love the moonlit night so much that I decided to draw this picture today.I made some things in the land of the moon. There are trees, horses, birds, clouds, I hope you like it.



I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738244085923184641/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  

Wow brothers have been very beautiful in the moonlight drawing. Looks very beautiful to see horses, trees, rivers, etc. on the moon land.

As a child I thought there was a country in the moon. Thank you so much for your comments on creating such an image from there.

Your digital nft art is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for supporting me through the comments.

Wow It's really amazing to see your nft art. You are really talented artist.

Thank you so much for encouraging me more through the comments.

Wow, I was fascinated by your concept today. What a wonderful way to screw people over. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for encouraging me through the comments. I will always try to give you some gifts.

Your digital nft work is just stunning. Thank you for contributing.

Thanks for the compliment, I learned everything from here I will dedicate everything here.

I do not know if the horse will go to the sky from the moon or jump into the water below? Incarnation of complex ideas.

My thoughts were like this. Everything is possible in the world of imagination.

In a word, great brother. I have beautifully presented a beautiful digital image in front of us. I was fascinated to see that. Thank you for presenting such an image.

I'm glad you like my picture. Thank you for your continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31