NFT-Art : A horse in the deep forest at night || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


NFT 01.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I can make night scenes a little better. So most of the time I try to keep my drawings in the evenings. In the drawing I am presenting to you today, in the middle of the night some bats are flying in the sky and a horse is walking in the deep forest. I like drawing a lot, especially digital art. We can easily evoke the imaginary thoughts of the mind through digital cards. There is no barrier to the use of color here. Any kind of picture can be made by mixing the sweetness of the mind.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_12.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_1.png


Since I have been drawing pictures of the night. So I used a little dark color in my background.


Step-3

Screenshot_2.png


By using the Leso tool. I made several hills and made some parts of the soil and applied color to them in stages.


Step-4

Screenshot_3.png


I made another layer after the first layer of land. And I made two trees in the layer.


Step-5

Screenshot_5.png


This is how I make my moon. I make three different circles. And each has a different effect. Putting it all together I can create a moon like my mind.


Step-6

Screenshot_6.png


I put all the circles together and now you can see my full moon. I made another layer and made some bats there.


Step-7

Screenshot_7.png


I felt the need to change the lighting of the background color I created. I lowered the light a little in the short range.


Step-8

Screenshot_8.png


The clay that I made in the drawing. There I made some grass to make it look more beautiful.


Step-9

Screenshot_9.png


The sky seems to be empty. I filled the sky with clouds.


Step-10

Screenshot_10.png


And lastly I made a horse on the ground in this picture.


Final Output

NFT.png

The latest output of my drawing

NFT 01.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I just love to create landscapes. Today I think I will create what the landscape looks like on a dark night. At first I had no idea. When I started creating slowly I started adding new things. When people are at work, new ideas come. Today's drawing is a bit like mine. I thought I would create a scene where a horse is walking in a forest on a dark night. And my last step is presented to you.



I will list this art at https://nftone.net/. It's a Tron based NFT marketplace

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  

the picture almost looks real and also it's very nice I'm interested but can't make it

I'm glad this image of mine seemed real to you.

Your nft A horse in the deep forest at night is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for encouraging me through the comments.

I published this art in the Opensea Marketplace. If you want to see this art click here

I like your digital images. A scene of a horse roaming inside the forest. Which I like a lot. You have presented very nicely. Good luck.

Thank you so much and I'm so glad you encouraged me with the comments

Today’s digital art was truly awesome. I am fascinated by this art. I wish you success.

Thank you very much brother for giving me good wishes. Many good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55