NFT-Art : A deer inside the forest in the evening || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


With Text.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I love creating landscapes.Today I present to you a little exception NFT, Today I was thinking of creating a completely peaceful environment. Today I thought of making a picture of a deer in the jungle. Mountain trees will have these things in my picture. To create today's image from those thoughts.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_1.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_1.png


I made a layer here. I made the forest land and used black paint.


Step-3

Screenshot_2.png


I used a gradient color in the background as per my choice.


Step-4

Screenshot_3.png


I created the hill using the Leso tool. And in the mountains I used gradient color.


Step-5

Screenshot_4.png


In the same way I made another hill. In another layer I made a dead tree.


Step-6

Screenshot_5.png


I made a lot of smaller grasses. The grass was quite large and dry.


Step-7

Screenshot_6.png


I have done a lot of work here. First I made a moon. I have increased the light of that moon. I have made clouds in the sky. Used an effect in that cloud.


Step-8

Screenshot_7.png


In another new layer I made a deer. The deer is leaping in the forest.


Step-9

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png


First I made a crow on the tree. Later I made a flock of birds in the sky.


Step-10

Screenshot_10.png


Last time I changed the lighting a little bit to my liking.


Final Output

NFT.png

The latest output of my drawing

With Text.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love landscaping. Through digital art, Today I will make a picture of a deer inside the forest. Creating today's image from that thought. This deer will roam in the jungle. And there will be mountains and some trees in my picture. Today's NFT is made from all these thoughts.


I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738252882016206849/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  

Specially the color combination was awesome.

Twitter link
image.png

Amazing art. This scenary are really captivating. You have drawn beautifully. This is unique and so beautiful. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for a nice comment. And to appreciate my image.

 2 years ago 

Wow awesome is a digital art. Art made a deer running scene in the forest. It's nice to see you present your art in such a beautiful way. Good luck to you.

The deer are just as restless as the deer. I'm glad you liked this image.

I love your choosen colors for this art. Thanksbfor sharing l.

I am very happy to know that you like my colors. Thank you brother.

Wow this is a very nice Art brother. Thank you good luck to you.

Thank you very much. Many good wishes for you.

You have shared your art step by step in a very beautiful way. I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71