NFT-Art : Land of the moon Tree || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I'm back with one of my new NFT-Art.


moon with text.png

My NFT-Art


Feelings about This Art


I love creating landscapes. I'm creating a black and white landscape now. today I wanted to create something centered around the moon. So I made the moon first and then slowly presented the things that came to my mind. I named it Land of the Moon Tree because it created some landscapes inside the moon. I hope you like it.


Necessary Materials for This Art



The steps of drawing

115.png


Step-1

Screenshot_1.png


First I started the software on my computer. I created a page and gave the size of that page 2000 * 1600 pixels.


Step-2

Screenshot_2.png


I need a black background to create this. So I like this color in a layer.


Step-3

Screenshot_3.png


The main theme of my painting is the moon. So I made a circle. I filled it with white color.


Step-4

Screenshot_4.png


*As before, I felt the need to make my moon brighter. So I increase my amount of light.


Step-5

Screenshot_5.png


Here I made two layers. First I made some part of the land and later I made some grass there.


Step-6

Screenshot_6.png


Similarly I make another piece of land. And made a tree.


Step-7

Screenshot_7.png


Here I made another palm tree.


Step-8

Screenshot_8.png


I made a reflection of my whole picture. And I put it in the right place.


Step-9

Screenshot_9.png


Towards the end of the drawing. This time I made some black clouds in the sky.


Step-10

Screenshot_10.png


My upper part is black but my lower part is white. So I made the lower part of the white cloud in a different way.


Final Output

moon.png

The latest output of my drawing

moon with text.png

My signature with the latest output of my drawing


Concept of this Art

I love landscaping. Through digital art, I can express my thoughts. I came up with a new concept.I'm trying to make some drawings in the moon. I named them the land of the moon. Even today I tried to give you such a drawing as a gift.


I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. If you want you can see and buy this art.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/87300343621046296891020740652167598128103031878329938144169738247384458067969/

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow that awesome scenary. I love this nature. All of your art's are becoming almost the same. Please, Try to bring a little variation in the art.

The main focus of all my pictures was the moon. The drawings were made around the center of the moon, so it looks a bit similar. I will definitely try to give a different look to the next drawings. Thank you so much for informing me.

Very nice effect. I love your sense of creativity. Am sure this will be valued well in the nft market.

I would be very happy if the market price is good. Thank you very much.

Twitter link

image.png

You always show us some different and beautiful nft art. I really like all of your art.

You see my posts all the time. And thank you so much for the wonderful comments.

I'm really impressed with your art today. I really like your NFT art today. Thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful art.

I'm glad to see your comments. Thank you so much for a nice comment 😇😇.

I like what this portrays.
It is making me have a sense of serenity.
Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Such a river bank can really make a person's mind better. Thank you very much.

Thank you for entertaining us with your beautiful digital masterpiece.

Thank you for your comment.

You have shared a very unique art with us. This art of yours looks really beautiful. Many many good wishes for you brother

Thank you for visiting my post and for making such a wonderful comment.

Wow. This is an amazing art. Nice scenery. You have drawn beautifully

Thank you so much for such a nice comment. 😇I'm glad you liked it 😇.

It's nice to see trees inside the moon. I really like your art.

It was an image of my imagination. If there was a country inside the moon, it might look like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74