NFT Art | | A Mountain View | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a mountain view with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled32_20240501153622.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5013.png
    • First I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice in 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5014.png
    • Then I mixed blue, purple, orange and yellow colors on top of the sky to make a unique color of the sky.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5015.png
    • Then in the middle I made a big size dark blue color Ekfi hill art and sun rays and shadow art on the hill.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5016.png
    • At the back of the right side I made another purple and blue hill and painted it with light white. Then I painted dark green plants under the big hill.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5017.png
    • Then I drew a river flowing down from the mountain and green grass on both sides of the river and blue and white water in the river.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5018.png
    • Then I made both sides of the river green with a mixture of dark green, green and yellowish green on both sides of the river.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5021.png
    • Then I painted some big trees without leaves on both sides of the river and I painted the scene of many birds flying in the sky.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled32_20240501153622.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and always do nature art. Today is no different. Today I did an art of a mountain scene and a landscape below it. In my art today I made a large shape mountain art and shadow and sun rays art on the mountain. I have made today's sky like the evening sky by painting the sky with a mixture of yellow, orange, blue and purple colors and art the scene of many birds flying in the sky. Below I have drawn a river that runs smoothly under the mountain and on both sides of the river I have drawn many trees without leaves and green grass on both sides. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    A wonderful mountain scene has been painted which looks very beautiful.

    You occasionally share visual art with us. Today's art is more beautiful than the past.

    Wow, A Mountain View nft Very beautiful nft. I like it. Thank you so much.

    You are making always so wonderful art. This A Mountain View is so wonderful..

    Your a real artist of our communities.... Go ahead bondhu

    You have always manage to leave us bewildered by your mad art skills and as always, you have made a warm and charming piece. Kudos to you.

    wow very nice mountain view i like it very much thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.027
    BTC 62810.21
    ETH 3407.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42