NFT Art | | Monkey | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a monkey with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled9_20240326130521.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2733.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2734.png
    • Then I did some art of a monkey with a cigarette in his mouth.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2735.png
    • Now I art the face, ears, hair and clothes of the monkey well.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2736.png
    • Now I colored the monkey's face and ears brown.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2737.png
    • Then one by one I painted blue hair on the head, black on the site and dark yellow on the neck.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2738.png
    • Then I made the background black, painted the glasses, put a pendant in the ear, lit a cigarette and made whitewash art.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2741.png
    • Then I dyed the shirt purple and the dark purple. I also designed the t-shirt with matte color.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled9_20240326130521.png
    • Finally I saved my art in my mobile and got the final output of my art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am always into nature art. So today I tried to do something a little different art. Today I did a monkey art. I know it's a popular character. So I used different colors to bring variety in my art. Stick a cigarette in the monkey's mouth and also art the scene of flying in the sky. Then I put a pendant in the monkey's ear and put a t-shirt and a shirt art on the monkey. I have designed flowers on the shirt. I have painted two different colors on the two eyes of the sunglasses so that the image is unique. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Wow very nice monkey art you have done. There really is no response to your art. Keep it up and best of luck to you.

    Indeed your art has a hypnotic quality that draws me in. Great stuff.

    It’s the most valueabe item in the nft world. You draw This art really amazingly.

    Wow, this is a professional NFT design, which is bought and sold in the market for a large amount of money! thank you

    Really nice your NFT made color flowers are very beautiful and you have given them in a wonderful way.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61204.65
    ETH 2452.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.58