NFT Art | | Eagle Vector | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a Eagle vector with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled40_20240508121136.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5255.png
    • First I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 3:4 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5257.png
    • Then I did the eagle's lip art with a black brush and did an art like the eagle's body.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5258.png
    • Then I painted purple on the eagle's lips and white on some parts and blue on the eyes.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5259.png
    • Then I painted the whole body of the eagle brown.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5260.png
    • Then I put a black brush on the eagle's head and under the eyes to make it look like the wings are fried.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5261.png
    • Then I added a few more spots on the eagle with a black brush to give it a different look and a premium vibe.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5265.png
    • Then I painted the head of the eagle with black and light yellow on the body and made another safe with a white brush on the back of the eagle with a black background.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled40_20240508121136.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made an eagle vector art. I usually do nature art. But since 2-3 days I am trying to do something else. In continuation of this, today I made a vector art of an eagle. It is a popular nft. So it was very difficult for me to differentiate it through art. Because I am a brand new artist in this sector. I could not use more colors. Finished my art with just a few colors. I used purple and white colors on the eagle's beak and brown on its body with a touch of light yellow. And for its design, I made a little design on the eagle with a black brush. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    You have done a very beautiful eagle art. I really like this art of your eagle.

    Beautiful eagle vector art you share.

    You have made impossible color combination in your painted eagle art due to which the eagle art looks awesome. Thank you so much for sharing

    Today's vector art is really increasing. You have made this eagle art nicely. Thanks for sharing with us.

    He shared the art of the eagle looking upside down in a very beautiful way. Most of the colorings are very beautiful. How tried coffee color and other colors to make the eagle art look beautiful.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 64377.96
    ETH 3500.45
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.52