NFT Art | | Angry Tiger Face Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a angry tiger face with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled38_20240510181438.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5367.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a green color page of my choice in 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5369.png
    • Then I made two red eyes in the middle and made some designs around the eyes with white and black colors


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5370.png
    • After that I did nose art with black color and designed around the nose with white and black paint.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5371.png
    • Then I did tiger face art, white teeth art inside the mouth and black tongue art


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5372.png
    • Then using a black paint brush I made a safe of the tiger's face and lightly designed it.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5373.png
    • Then with a black brush, I made art of the tiger's ears, mouth and muzzle and made a black design


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5375.png
    • After that I painted light khary on the face and dark khary on the lower face. I designed yellow above the ears and light black color on the rest.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled38_20240510181438.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made a tiger face art. I just started doing vector art of animal bird face. Earlier I used to do nature art and got good support from you. But this time I want to be successful in the art of this sector as well. So I practice this kind of art every day. Today I did an angry tiger face art. I didn't use much color to make the picture art. But I designed it a little better with black color. I made its eyes red to make it look a little scary. I have also done several designs with light black color on white. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Your drawn angry tiger face art looks awesome looking at the tiger's eyes is scary. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful art with us

    Angry Tiger Face nft Very nice art and looking good. I like it. Thank you so much

    The more I see the more I like each of your art. Thank you for sharing the beautiful art.

     2 months ago (edited)

    The art steps were a little better. In this way, share some more beautiful art among us. Today the art is just amazing.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61784.55
    ETH 3389.51
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.52