NFT Art | | An Owl Vector Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of an owl vector with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled42_20240509165442.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5336.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5337.png
    • Then I made an owl art with a black paint brush and smudged it all around.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5338.png
    • Then I made two eyes of the owl and painted blue on the eyeballs. I also painted a light white color on the eyelids


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5340.png
    • Then I made a brown nose art in the middle and designed around the nose with a black brush. Then I painted a color like purple on the whole body


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5341.png

    • Then I designed the owl's body with a black brush and art its wings.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5342.png
    • Then I made some more designs with light purple color over the eyes. I did more fin art on top of the fan using the same colors.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5343.png
    • Then make the background color black and paint the owl art again with a white brush around the owl.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled42_20240509165442.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and I got the final output of my art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made an owl vector art. I usually do nature art. But since last 4 days I have been practicing animal and bird pictures and vector art. With this in mind I made a vector art of an owl today. I did a different colored owl art today. Owls are usually brown or black in color. But I used other colors to make my art unique. I have made various designs on the owl with a black paint brush. It took me about one and a half hours to make this art. But I still persevered and finished the art. Because slowly I will develop the skill of this kind of art and I can do art in less time. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Who would not like to see such beautiful arts. I really look forward to your art everyday.

     2 months ago 

    You really invested a whole lot of time here and this is looking so beautiful. You put in great effort in this one and it works out well

    However, I appreciate your art as much as I can. I love the quality of your art.

    You have made a very nice owl vector art. I like your art very much. I also like to do this kind of art. Thank you so much for sharing this creative art with us

    I really liked your post. The owl has turned out beautifully. Best wishes for your photos especially through the color combination.

    Wow,An Owl Vector NFT Very nice art. Thanks

    Wonderful to see Your An Owl Vector Art. It is impressive.

    Made an art by doing something wonderful. Your art designs are very beautiful. Thanks a lot for sharing such a great art with us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58000.61
    ETH 3105.20
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42