NFT Art | | A Night Scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a night scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled12_20240328125947.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2825.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2826.png
    • Since I will be doing night art, I painted the whole page dark navy blue and painted it light black on top.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2827.png
    • I made a large size chad art in the middle and lightly blurred around the chad and lightly smudged the chad.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2829.png
    • Now I made a pile of black colored clay on the lower part of the chad in such a way that it looks like it has been raised from the ground.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2830.png
    • Then I drew a tree on the left side of Chad on the ground.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2831.png
    • Now I made a romantic scene of a couple on the right side of the tree.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2832.png
    • Then I made many stars in the sky. Because if there are no stars in the night sky, it does not freeze.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled12_20240328125947.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person. I always make art of nature pictures. Today I did a night scene art. But today's scenario is a bit different. Because the visual art I did today is floating in the sky. I have art a romantic scene of a tree on a piece of ground against the sky and a couple under the tree. Many stars in the sky and a huge chad and the stain on the chad has been done considering all the sides. It is not bad if you can enjoy such wonderful beauty of night together with your loved one. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  
     6 months ago 

    Amazing night scenery you create.

    Your art design has a sense of rhythm and flow to it, you did good

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    I really like this kind of beautiful arts. the color combination has been shown in a very beautiful way.

    You have created a wonderful scene at night. In fact, standing like this on a moonlit night has a different feel to it. It is very beautiful to me but I like it more. Thank you keep it up.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    The NFT of the night scene has been made very beautifully. It is very nice to see.I conclude by thanking you, hoping that you will give us a more beautiful gift

    Chandni has brought out the beautiful love moments of the night. Beautiful love has been created between them. I felt very good that the love of two people was created. It was the best work as nft. I loved the scenery around..

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Wow,😲 I really like your art. Perfect design was much better.

    Night Scenario is more or less everyone's favorite. At this time the weather makes the mind cool. And you show the promise of that scene. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful NFT with us.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61796.23
    ETH 2480.79
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64