NFT Art | | A Night City View | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a night city view with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled52_20240521014024.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6129.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice in 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6130.png
    • Then I painted dark blue on the whole page and white cloud art in the middle position on the left side. I art the cloud a little lower


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6131.png
    • We all know that there are many big buildings in the city. So I did many small and big building art. Since I will be arting the night scene, all the buildings are arted with a black brush


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6132.png
    • Then I painted the light water scene on the buildings with a premium brush in white. I made a lot of small light art to make the buildings look bigger. At the bottom I brushed everything with a light black brush.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6133.png
    • Then I made a big big moon and many stars in the sky. If there is no night in the night sky, it is not good. And I do star art in the sky in all my night art.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled52_20240521014024.png
    • Finally I save my today's art in my mobile and get the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today I did a city night view art. We all know how big cities look at night. I did a night scene art showing the buildings in the open sky below. There are many stars and a huge moon in the cloudy sky. Since I did the night scene art, the sky is dark blue and everything else is black. Only moon and star art done with white color. I have done many lighting scenes inside the buildings which make the buildings look very big. I try my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    You are making always different arts. I love all the artworks of yours.

    So beautiful nft art , your night City View nft art is looking so much beautiful.

    Your nft art is really nice.

    What a wonderful design you have made an art. Your art is very beautiful. Thanks for giving us such a beautiful art.

    The night city view is very nice, the buildings are black, so it looks spooky, thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68148.22
    ETH 3249.65
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.67