NFT Art | | A Natural Scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a natural scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled1_20240314122116.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2254.png
    • First I entered the ibis pait x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice 1:1.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2255.png
    • Next, since I will be doing an evening art, I combined yellow on the bottom and purple and blue on the top. So that the sky looks like the evening sky.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2262.png
    • Then I made a black bridge art at the bottom. Then I made a black river bank art at the bottom.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2256.png
    • Then I sketched a scene of a train running on a bridge. And I made a picture of smoke coming out of the train engine to make it look good.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2257.png
    • Then I made many black and yellow clouds in the sky.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2258.png
    • Then I made a scene of birds flying in the sky. Because if there are no birds in the evening sky, the wild one does not feel good.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2260.png
    • After that, I made another black colored river bank at the bottom of the bridge and left a little gap in the middle. The river flows far through this hollow.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled1_20240314122116.png

    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my art today.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys I always love to do something new and different types of landscape art. Because I am a nature lover. Today I did an evening nature photo art. In this image I have art a large railway bridge over a huge river and also art a scene of a train running on the bridge. I also art the scene of smoke coming out of the train engine, then the train looks natural. I made the wash a little light brown. I painted the sky a little yellow and blue. Then I also art the scene of birds flying in the sky. In a word, the view of the railway bridge seen from the bank of a river is what I have done today. After a long time today I did art. I know it's not very good. Still I tried my best to make good art.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Your nature view nft is very beautiful. It is so beautiful that anyone who sees it will like it. Because everyone is fascinated by the beauty of nature. In your NFT there is a fairy tale railway traveling over a river bridge on an autumn afternoon. Now this is amazing.

    Thank you so much🤗

    I really appreciate you Natural Scenary NFT art. This art is sending a message that a train is passing a long bridge and its looks so beautiful to watch.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Thank you🤗

    Bhaiya has done a very beautiful NFT art of a natural scene. Nice to see your art. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful art

    Very beautiful natural scenery you drawing and share with us.

    You have created a very beautiful NFT design of brickwork on the side of the bridge. Which looks very nice. And every step is explained very well, thank you.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    As always you share beautiful art today 👌. Your art is to be appreciated.

    These arts are really beautiful. charming You described it very well. Thank you. Go ahead.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    You have shared a wonderful art on natural scenery and it's really beautiful, keep it up

    It is really nice to see the amazing art. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62497.97
    ETH 2428.72
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65