NFT Art | | A Galaxy Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a galaxy with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled30_20240428112508.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_4928.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_4929.png
    • Then I painted the whole page dark blue and painted purple and light blue spots on top.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_4930.png
    • Then I made a big circle art on the top right side with light white color on both sides and dark color the whole circle. It is Saturn so I made another sphere art around it.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_4931.png
    • Then I made a small red circle at the bottom and a blue circle in the middle, these are also planets.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_4932.png
    • Then I made a small dark colored planet on the top and a medium sized one on the bottom.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_4933.png
    • After that I did many small and big star art across the aurora galaxy and by doing star art my art for today ended.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled30_20240428112508.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. But today I did something a little different art. Today I art part of a galaxy. In my today's Laxy Art I have art many stars in the sky. I have art Saturn as the main attraction of my art today. Apart from this I have done many other small and big planet art. I made a mixture of light purple and blue colors in the sky. Such galaxy views can only be seen with instruments. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    A nice galaxy art. You have drawn it really well.

    The color blending was really nice. I like the art very much. Would love to see more galaxy art from you.

    You did a great galaxy art. Love talking about the galaxy. It's great to see you have featured galaxy art among us.

    Wow..it’s look like a real Galaxy photo.....absolutely u deserve my salute bro😊..ur art always fantastic

    The solar system has been beautifully designed and drawn.

    Every design of yours looks like a living picture, you can create amazing designs, which is admirable

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 66137.20
    ETH 3543.37
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.56