NFT Art | | A Colourful Mandela Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a colourful mandela with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled45_20240512135549.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5462.png
    • First, enter the ibis paint x app on my mobile and open a black color page of my choice in 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5463.png
    • Then I designed a square in blue color and inside it I made some other small designs in red and orange colors


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5464.png
    • Then, using a white brush, I designed four tree leaves around it.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5465.png
    • Then again I made art like four large size leafy trees with green paint brush and designed on it


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5466.png
    • Then I made a design like a minaret with a purple brush and made some designs inside it with yellow paint.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5467.png
    • Then I made a round design with light blue color on the green leaves and made some designs inside it


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5468.png
    • After that I made flame art with six light colored brushes and after that I designed one in white color.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled45_20240512135549.png
    • Finally I save my art to my mobile and get the final output of my today's art


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made a colourful mandala art. I used to do landscape art then started vector art of animals and birds, this time I did colourful mandala art. I want to do all kinds of art that is done in our community. And that's why today I made a colourful mandala art. I used a total of 9 colors in this colourful mandala art of mine today. I did my first Mandela art today. First I went into the Ibis paint x app and tried all the tools to see which tools would work best for Mandela art. Then I did my work using that. I didn't know what to do. Then I made a design art in my mind and reflected that on the mobile. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    You have done a wonderful art. I love your art. Thank you so much for always sharing such beautiful art with us.

    A Colourful Mandela so wonderful art. Looks very good. Thank you so much

    I also like the small design of the Mandela flower. Moreover, you tried to make art beautifully with all the colors of red, blue, green and yellow. It looks very beautiful due to the small flowers drawn from all around.

    Beautiful Mandala ART in different colors is really appreciated

    I was completely impressed by your art today. You always share beautiful art with us. It was very nice to see.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58049.95
    ETH 3128.51
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.21