NFT Art | | A Butterfly Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club26 days ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a butterfly with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled65_20240609000944.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6997.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6998.png
    • Then I did the body art of the butterfly with a black brush in the middle. I made two big butterfly art on the head.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6999.png
    • Then I made butterfly wings art with black paint brush.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_7001.png
    • Then I made many designs on the wings with a black brush


  • Step -05
  • IMG_7002.png
    • Then I painted the rest of the design on the wings of the butterfly with black paint.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_7004.png
    • Then I painted blue in the wings of the butterfly and light blue in the middle of the wings.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_7006.png
    • After that, I made many round circles in white and white on the black part of the butterfly's wings. I made the background black and made a light white ring on the black.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled65_20240609000944.png
    • Finally I saved this art of my day in my mobile and got the final output of my art of today.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. But today I tried something a little different. Today I did a butterfly art. I could not think of what art to do. Finally the idea of ​​butterfly art came to mind. Butterfly is an animal that everyone loves. I also love butterflies. Today I did butterfly body, head and neck art with black paint. I painted the design in the middle of the wings of the butterfly with blue color and light blue color in the middle of the wings. To make my butterfly unique I have done white circle art on the black part of the wings. I painted black on the background and light white on the back of the butterfly. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    The picture seems alive with such excellent use of colors. Appreciate the artist's creativity!

    I am so impressed to see the A Butterfly Art.

    Your drawn butterfly art looks very realistic. Thank you for sharing the wonderful and colorful butterflies with us

     25 days ago 

    Wow, it's amazing Butterfly Art

    Xoss butterfly nft art.

    Seeing your colorful arts reminds me of my own arts. Thank you for making it beautiful step by step.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 56355.98
    ETH 2973.83
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.14