My Weekly Steem Power up::--- ( powering up 18.136 Steem) || Target 500 SP ||

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to do a power up post. So let's get started.
IMG_2596.jpeg

Image create by Canva


Friends we all know how important power up is in steemit platform. I have power down my account due to some financial problems. I powered up again and activated my account. My target is to complete 500 SP asap. If I get your support and can work regularly, I will reach my goal very soon, InshAllah.

  • Before Power Up
  • IMG_2514.png
    • First I logged into my steemit wallet. Before power up my wallet shows 18.136 steem.

  • Step - 01
  • IMG_2515.png
    • Then I clicked on the right side of the amount of steem in my wallet and many options came in front of me and from there I clicked on power up.

  • Step - 02
  • IMG_2516.png
    • After that a blank room like this came in front of me and since I want to power up all the steem in my wallet ie 18.136 steem, I wrote all there and clicked on power up.

  • After Power Up
  • IMG_2517.png
    • Now after power up you can see in my wallet that there is no more steem and my steem power is 43.258 sp.


    So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.


    Thanks all

    Sort:  
     5 months ago 

    Many congratulations for participating in the power of and together we can make it a great place.

    Each of us should be more empowered to work on this platform. So you have greatly strengthened your own power with power ups. Thank you hope you reach your target.

    Power up is nice initiative. Best wishes for you

    It was very nice to see your Powerup post, because it will encourage many users to do Powerup, thank you

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

     5 months ago 

    Hello @saikat01. Set your witness proxy to @rme. Otherwise your posts will be ignored from curation.

    Thanks for your kind information. I have already done that.

    It is necessary to enhance one's excellent abilities and one's many benefits There is no power-up option to increase your abilities.

    Nicely done, keep powering up steems it's really important and love the great step you took forward with 18 steem powered up

     5 months ago 

    Account: @saikat01

    Power increased by: 72.19% [Week 12]

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 58430.35
    ETH 2623.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42