NFT Art | | A Landscape Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a landscape scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled16_20240402165937.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_3073.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_3075.png
    • Then, since I will be arting an evening scene, I am arting the sky in blue, purple, orange and red colors.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_3077.png
    • Then I art many small mountains in the middle of the page and put a dark levi blue color under the mountains.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_3079.png
    • After that I made a bridge art made by a basher so that it looks like the bridge went straight towards the mountain.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_3080.png
    • Then I painted a scene of a man standing on the bridge with his arms crossed and enjoying the beauty of nature.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_3081.png
    • Then I painted a scene of the sun setting behind the mountains and the reflection in the water and birds flying in the sky.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_3084.png
    • Then I painted many small trees under the hill. From this head to the bottom of the mountain, I filled the entire head with trees.


  • Step -08
  • IMG_3089.png
    • Then on the right side I drew a small earthen mound and a tree on it and a boat and its reflection in the river.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled16_20240402165937.png
    • Finally saved my art in my mobile and I got the final output of my art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person. I always make art of nature pictures. Today is no different. Today I did a landscape painting. I put a lot of objects in the scene I art today. I did a lot of small hill art and a huge river under the hill and a wooden bridge over the river. On the bridge I have art a man who is enjoying the beauty of nature with his hands folded. I have done art of birds flying in the sky. I painted the scene of the sun setting under the mountain and its reflection in the water of the river. And I don't like it if there is no scene of birds flying in the evening sky, so I made a scene of birds flying in the sky. On the right side, I drew a small earthen mound and a tree on it. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Wow, the Landscape Scenery is very beautiful. Seeing NFTs like this made me happy. The color combination of your NFT is very beautiful. Thank you very much.

    I absolutely love every piece of art you make. And the color combinations are just amazing.

    I love such landscape scenes. I especially like the sunset scene. It is very beautifully drawn. Good luck to you.

    You have created a wonderful NFT design of the natural environment. If there is another type of bridge like this in the middle of the sea, there is nothing extraordinary. I like this topic a lot, thank you. Best wishes to you.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Many beautiful A Landscape Scenery artists, thanks

    Looking at your NFT today, it looks like it was painted, I am impressed by your ART today

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 64467.84
    ETH 3492.64
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.54