NFT Art | | A Moonlight Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled8_20240325142635.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2684.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2685.png
    • Then we divided it into two with a black spot in the middle. I made a blue sky in the upper part and mixed other colors in the middle.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2686.png
    • After that, I painted many thin trees on the upper part and scattered the branches of the trees.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2687.png
    • After that I made leaf art in round shape on the trees.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2688.png
    • After that I made a chad art behind the leaves of the tree and made a blur around the chad and made a stigma art on the chad.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2689.png
    • Then I painted grass across the black area below and placed a man with a bag on his shoulder under the tree.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2690.png
    • Then I took a copy layer of the top art and inverted it and lowered the opacity from 100% to 80%.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled8_20240325142635.png


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person. I always try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. So I share with you new natural scenery everyday. Today I have arted a chadni night scene where I have tried to make the image more unique by arting the reflection in the water. A man is standing under a tree with a bag on his shoulder by a pond. Uncle Chad peeks out from behind a tree. And the whole scene is reflected in the water of the pond below. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Nicely explained NFT Art. A Moonlight Scenery.Thank you so much.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    It is very good to see the fascinating arts. I love seeing such beautiful art every day. thank you.

    Wow what a beautiful looking art. What wonderful art you always give us. I love all your art.

    Well friend your moonlight scenery art is like a visual symphony, indeed every element harmonizes perfectly.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57893.29
    ETH 3130.56
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44