NFT Art | | A Night Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Hello friends.

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Now I am going to share a nft art of a butterfly. Let's start.

My Art
Untitled31_20231115132057.png


Ingredients


Step - 01
Screenshot_20231115_124405_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 3:4.


Step - 02
Screenshot_20231115_124912_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I painted blue on the top left side, orange in the middle and light orange on the bottom right side.


Step - 03
Screenshot_20231115_125642_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • After that I made two pahar art of dark red color at the bottom.


Step - 04
Screenshot_20231115_130211_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I made a little brightness art on one side of the mountain so that it looks like the moonlight has fallen. And I painted the lower part black.


Step - 05
Screenshot_20231115_130820_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I drew a two-story house on the right side and a small tree next to the house.


Step - 06
Screenshot_20231115_131334_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I did the leaf art of the tree and the scene of a boy and a girl romantically proposing under the tree.


Step - 07
Screenshot_20231115_131823_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then on the left side I drew a bush and a big tree without any leaves.


Step - 08
Screenshot_20231115_131945_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I did a moon art in the sky and made a light blur around the moon.


Step - 09
Screenshot_20231115_132048_ibisPaint X-01.jpeg
  • Then I made several small and big stars in the sky. Well my art for today is done.


Final output
Untitled31_20231115132057.png
  • Finally I saved my art to my mobile. Well I got the final output of my art today.


The concept of my art
Guys you all know that I always like to do new art. Today I did a different night scene art. Where I have changed the color of the sky. Every time I do night scene art I paint blue or dark blue. But this time I also added light orange color with blue which makes my art today unique. In my art today I have arted a moon and some stars. I also art two red colored hills which are far away. And I painted a huge tree without leaves and next to it I also painted bushes. On the other side a house is far away and next to the house I have painted a romantic scene of a boy and a girl under a tree which makes my art unique. I tried my best to do good art. Hope you like it.


I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




CategoryNFT Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
Artist@saikat01
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


So friends this is my today’s post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.

Thanks all
Sort:  

Your nft night Scenery is very amazing

Beautiful night scenery art, this art depicts warmth and is peaceful

আমি আপনার সম্পূর্ণ পোস্টটি দেখলাম এবং আনুবাদ করে পড়লাম। আপনি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়ে গুছিয়ে লিখেছেন যে কিভাবে NFT Art দিয়ে A Night Scenery তৈরি করা যায়।

যাইহোক হোক ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। এত সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়ে গুছিয়ে লিখেছেন। যাতে আমরা সহজে বুঝি। আপনার পরবর্তী আকর্ষণীয় পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য অপেক্ষা থাকলাম । আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল এবং আপনি ভালো থাকবেন।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

I am really impressed by your art. You do something amazing beyond what you say.

I was very impressed to see your art today. Best Unique has come up with a theme. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

I was impressed by your art. You have done this very well. Loved seeing the final output.

Wow what a wonderful NFT art of Night Scenery. Thanks for sharing this wonderful art with us and hope you could sell this NFT art in marketplace make a good profit out of it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Amazing art done by you.

An awesome Night Scenery art you have created . Also there you have used so many awesome design and colours that make the art so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35