NFT Art | | A Butterfly | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a butterfly with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled35_20240504165126.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5113.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5114.png
    • Then I made an art with a thin blue brush like a butterfly in the middle.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5115.png
    • Then I painted the whole butterfly blue and the size parts light black.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5116.png
    • Then I painted the black spots on the body of the butterfly and painted light blue on the body.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5117.png
    • Then I made the black spots on the body a little better and painted white spots on the black parts of the size.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5118.png
    • Then I made the background color light green. My art for today is finished.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled35_20240504165126.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. But many people in our community do vector art of different animals and I like them a lot. Guy I also did a butterfly art today. I am not used to doing this kind of art but still tried to do good art. Today I made a blue butterfly art. I painted the butterfly with blue color on the body and black on the tip of the wings and painted white spots on the black color. I have arted light black spots on the body of the butterfly. These butterflies are loved by everyone, especially girls and children. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Wow,lovely NFT art you have made here,the colour choice really suits the butterfly

    There are few people who do not love butterflies. Personally, I myself love butterflies very much. It is a creature of beautiful environment just as it looks amazingly beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful butterfly NFT with us.

    Wow,wonderful nft art.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 60973.26
    ETH 2366.47
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.58