NFT Art | | A Natural Scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a natural scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled14_20240331185301.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_3023.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_3024.png
    • Then the whole page was painted blue and hakla blue.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_3025.png
    • Then I drew a hill in the middle and surrounded it with black paint to make it round like a pond.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_3028.png
    • Then I added a mixture of purple and light pink colors on the mountain to make the mountain look beautiful.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_3030.png
    • Then I painted a path between the green grass and grass around the pond and the scene of birds flying in the sky.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_3031.png
    • I drew a tree on the right side, green leaves on the tree and green grass below.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_3034.png
    • Then I made a scene of a man sitting on the bank of a pond and made waves in the water.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled14_20240331185301.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends I am always doing nature art. Today I also did a landscape art. Today I did a scene art of a hill and a pond under the hill. Where a man is sitting on the bank of a pond enjoying the beauty of nature. Art a road by the side of the pond and a tree by the side of the road. I have done art of birds flying in the sky. I did some wave art on the water and green grass art on the pond a lot. I made light green grass on both sides of the road and some sticks on one side of the road. Such mountain scenery is good. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  
     4 months ago 

    A wonderful natural scenery digital art you make.

    I really couldn't help but appreciate your art. He has done impressive art which is very nice to see. Thanks for sharing.

    Very beautiful and natural scenery you have created. I liked it very much. A man is fishing in a pond. You capture the scene beautifully and I always love your work. Best wishes for you.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Very nice of you. Proceed forward like this.

    You have created an amazing nft design of natural environment. It looks so beautiful and I love this scene of a boy sitting under a tree by the river. Thank you and best wishes to you.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 66494.63
    ETH 3508.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.66