NFT Art | | A Moonlight Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled50_20240519123434.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6033.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 5:4 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6035.png
    • Then I painted the whole page dark blue and the bottom and middle I painted light blue, purple and sky blue.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6036.png
    • Then I drew a two-story house on the bottom right and darkened the house and painted the windows of the house.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6037.png
    • Then I made a big tree art on the left side and I made leaf art on the tree. I used black color for the trees and leaves.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6038.png
    • Then I did a grass art on the bottom and a moon art on the top and blurred around the moon and a smudging art on the moon.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6041.png
    • Then I made a bench art under the tree and a couple art walking from the house to the bench.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6042.png
    • Then I made many stars in the sky. It doesn't feel good if there are no stars in the night sky. And I star in the sky all my nights


  • Final Output
  • Untitled50_20240519123434.png
    • Finally I save my today's art in my mobile and get the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always love to do nature art. I started nature photography art copra from scratch. But since some time I have also done art pictures of different animals. Today I did a moonlight scenery art. In the moonlight scenery art I did today, I did a house on one side and a big tree on the other side. And there was a bench under the tree. A couple was walking from the house to the bench under the tree in the darkness of the night. Basically they go there to sit on the bench under the tree and enjoy the beauty of the night. The beauty of night is really beautiful if it can be enjoyed with loved one then it is more beautiful. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you are well


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    You have captured a beautiful beauty of the night sky through your art and it is a pleasure to enjoy such beauty. Thanks for sharing

     last month 

    The art is beautiful. You have done this art very nicely. Proceed like this. Good luck to you.

    Beautiful moonlight scenery art, indeed with this design it shows you have the makings to be a fine artist friend

    Very creative nft art.I love this art.

    Wow very nice art. Always love your art. Best of luck in this way,

    You always share beautiful art with us. I always love your art. Today I saw you made a very beautiful art like every day. Thanks for sharing the beautiful art.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61577.64
    ETH 3448.57
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.53