Power Up (Target 1000sp)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I'm going to power up at the Tron Fan Club. We all want to power up to increase the value of our account, so I also try to power up all the time. Today I will power up 10 Steem.

1000038627.png

Cover created on Canva
Step One

To power up, I first took a screenshot from my wallet. I took the screenshot of the previous SP. Then I clicked on Power Up to power up.

1000038623.jpg

Step-2

Here I set the amount of 10 steem power up.

1000038624.jpg

Step-3

I clicked the OK button.

1000038625.jpg

Last step

Here's the screenshot I took after going to my wallet after powering up.

1000038626.jpg

Guys, the more we power up, the faster we can move towards our goal. Today I shared each step of my power up with you all, hope you like it.

Sort:  

Power up is very important thing in steemit platform. The more you power off the more powerful you become on this platform. But if you gradually turn off the power, it will eventually become many. Thank you very much.

You are right power up is important in steemit platform.

Power up is very important and through this you can increase the capacity of your wallet as well as earn passively. Good luck to you.

 last month 

You have done 10 Steem Power up. Good work in this platform. Go ahead.

Thanks for your comment.

This is an essential thing that helps us all to get stronger and move forward. I wish you all the best

With power ups, we go much further towards the goal.

Really wonderful to see your powerup post, that's a fine effort from you and you taking your time to show the steps involved in this is really admirable too, keep it up.

Thanks for your feedback.

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great job. Keep it up. I hope you will reach on your target very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39