Nft :: Colorful Mandela Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

Friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Nowadays we can make beautiful beautiful art very easily through digital art. Today I made a wonderful colorful mandala art. I love making Mandela art because it looks so beautiful.

1000047685.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
Step-1

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. To do the Mandalay art, I first drew many pages in the shape of a round circle.

1000047677.jpg

Step-2

I painted the inside of the art pages with different colors and made the pages boil.

1000047678.jpg

Step-3

Now I made some box art in the middle of the leaves with black and pink colors.

1000047679.jpg

Step-4

I painted the inside of the boxes with purple and orange colors.

1000047680.jpg

Step-5

I made some more boxes on the outside of the mandala.

1000047681.jpg

Step-6

Inside the box I did some leaf art and painted the inside.

1000047682.jpg

Last step

Finally, I made some designs with red paint on the empty area around it.

1000047683.jpg

Friends, I have shared my colorful mandala with you all, hope you like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  
 last month 

You have drawn a beautiful & colourful mandala art. It looks so nice

Colorful Mandela Art Nft Very beautiful art and looking good, thanks

This is really so beautiful artwork that you have really made and I must confess that you must have really invested so much in making sure this flower comes out so well. I love this so much

This painting just hypnotizes you and relaxes your mind. The brush strokes are done flawlessly.

 last month 

You have done beautiful Mandala design.

This art is extraordinary and admirable. This art of yours has created a sweet feeling in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63