NFT ART: Mandela Art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you a Mandela art. I love making mandala art because I can mix so many different colors to create it. When many colors are applied in an art, the art looks very beautiful. I shared today's Mandela art with you.

1000028429.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. I made a little design of my own to make the mandala art.

|


1000028395.jpg
Step-2

Inside the design I have drawn I have again designed with yellow color.

|


1000028396.jpg
Step-3

Now I have made beautiful flowers with orange color inside the design.

|


1000028397.jpg
Step-4

I redrew the design with pink on the outside, then painted the leaves with orange on the outside.

|


1000028399.jpg
Step-5

To enhance the beauty of the mandela, I have again designed flowers on the outside with dark red color.

|


1000028400.jpg
Step-6

I colored the mandala by drawing lots of pink color around it.

|


1000028401.jpg
Step-7

The spaces inside the mandala are beautifully designed with different colors.

|


1000028402.jpg
Step-8

I filled in the empty spaces that are in the square of the mandala with pink and red colors.

|


1000028405.jpg
Last step

Finally, to increase the beauty of Mandela, he drew many small circles with black paint inside.

1000028406.jpg

My Art Idea:
Guys, for today's Mandela art I especially focused on color coordination, because the brighter the color, the better the art looks. I am very happy to have made today's Mandela. Sharing with you every step of the mandala I made. Hope everyone likes it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your mandala art design is a true beauty, wonderful art work by you, keep it up

Thank you for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I look forward to your beautiful art every day. I love your art. Good luck to you.

Thank you, I appreciate your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have done a very nice art. I like it very much.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your Mandela art is really beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

You have shared so many beautiful flower art. Nice to see your art. Thanks for sharing the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46