NFT ART : Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fun Club community

how are you all ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am back with a new post for you. Today I made a flower mandala. I love to make art so today I made a beautiful flower mandala art. Today I used many colors to make the flower mandala because it looks so beautiful when many colors are mixed together to make a mandala.

1000029380.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. I made a design with some spots of orange paint to make a floral mandala.

1000029358.jpg

Step-2

Make a flower by drawing some leaves with pink paint inside the stain.

1000029359.jpg

Step-3

Outside the flower, we design some more with black color.

1000029360.jpg

Step-4

I filled in another color inside the black color.

1000029361.jpg

Step-5

Outside the drawn flower I first designed it with orange color and then I designed it with pink color.

1000029362.jpg

Step-6

I drew it like a leaf on the outside and designed it inside with some colors.

1000029363.jpg

Step-7

I drew different types of flowers and leaves around the flower.

1000029364.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I designed the flower more beautifully with black color and made different designs in the middle of the flower.

1000029367.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I like to bring you new posts every day because I get encouraged by your comments. So today I shared the flower mandala with everyone, hope you like it.

1000029380.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Wow very beautiful art. Thanks for sharing.

Nice flower art.

Thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your NFT design looks very nice and you have presented it to us very nicely. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Awesome flower mandala art, great skill set you posses, thanks for always displaying it in such fine manner.

I always try to bring you beautiful art, thanks for your nice comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You always sharing awesome nft art. I like you today's beautiful art. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43