NFT ART :: Different Flower Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. In this community we can see new art and learn new things every day. We all like new art. I try to create new art today I made a different kind of flower.

1000038106.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First Step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. I drew a small flower with orange paint.

1000037506.jpg

Step-2

I drew some flowers with black color in the flower petals.

1000037507.jpg

Step-3

I painted the drawn flowers with blue color.

1000037529.jpg

Step-4

I drew a big flower around the small flower with red paint.

1000037530.jpg

Step-5

I painted some small flowers with orange color on the red petals, and painted the inside of the flower with blue color.

1000037531.jpg

Step-6

I cut many spots with different colors in the blank area around the flower and designed it.

1000037532.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I made different designs with black color inside the flower to enhance the beauty of the flower.

1000037534.jpg

Friends, we all love flowers, if the flower is of a different kind, it would be a little better to see. So today I am sharing a different type of flower with you, hope you all like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

You have done a beautiful different Flower art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of flower art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

It is very nice to see what a beautiful flower art you have done. Thanks a lot for sharing such beautifully designed flower art with us.

I like your drawing of Different Flower Art very much. Thanks for sharing this creative art with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78