NFT ART :: Different Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

Friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of God and the love of all of you. Today I have brought a new kind of art for you all. I like to create new things. Digital art makes it easy to create new art.

1000047281.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
Step-1

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. I made a design art with black paint.

1000047274.jpg

Step-2

I made the design with pink color next to the design.

1000047275.jpg

Step-3

Next to the design, I again designed with tea color.

1000047276.jpg

Step-4

I drew some small circles with orange and black paint.

1000047278.jpg

Step-5

I drew a circle outside the design with pink color.

1000047279.jpg

Last step

Finally, I made a little more design with black and some other colors.

1000047280.jpg

Friends, today I shared different types of Shilpa with you, hope you all will like this art. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

The rotation coloring in this image is quite nice.

You just made a wonderful art. Sometimes I am impressed when I see such art. Love remains.

Your art is so masterful that you can't take your eyes off of any art you make. Wishing you all the best, stay well always.

The more I look at your art, the more impressed I am. You have made a beautiful art today.

 last month 

Different types of colour art you share

 last month 

You have done beautiful Art.I like your art very much.

I'm glad you like my design.

Different Art Nft Very beautiful art and wonderful looks, thank you so much.

This is so beautiful, really extraordinary work of art, keep it up.

Thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63