NFT ART :: :: Beautiful Flower Art 🌸🌼🏵️

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I love the look of flowers so I sometimes try to make some of these beautiful flowers. Today I made a flower with digital art.

1000036847.jpg

Element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. I made some crooked spots with black paint in the middle of the ripe leaves.

1000036766.jpg

Step-2

I made some more spots with pink color in between the black spots.

1000036767.jpg

Step-3

I drew some flower petals with blue color in between the spots.

1000036768.jpg

Step-4

Along with the blue color petals I drew some more petals with red color.

1000036769.jpg

Step-5

On top of the drawn petals, I drew many leaves with blue and red colors.

1000036770.jpg

Step-6

Between the leaves I drew some small flower buds with pink and black colors.

1000036772.jpg

Step-7

Above the flower buds I drew many more leaves with orange paint.

1000036774.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I designed the flower with many small ones with black color to enhance its beauty.

1000036775.jpg

Friends, today I am sharing a beautiful drawing of a flower with you all. Hope you all like the flower. Stay well everyone, stay healthy, I will come back to you with a new post.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

I’m very impressed with your natural talents indeed your creative skill was never in doubt as you always amaze us with your unique art designs.

Thanks for your feedback.

A very beautiful floral design, looks like a living house! Thank you for such a beautiful design and sharing it with us

I am glad to see your comment thanks for commenting.

Your Flower art is just amazing.

So awesome art. I love this art so much.

Thanks for liking my art.

The art of flowers looks great with different color combinations. Best wishes for you.

Thanks for your comment.

Beautifully done by Flower art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of art. Color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48