NFT-ART : Art /// TRON FAN CLUB // 10% Beneficiary Tron-Fan-Club.

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Greetings and congratulations to everyone. I am a new member of this community. I love creating new things. Now learned to do digital art.
So today I made a new NFT. Through digital art new things can be created. Today I made a new art hope you like it.

Ingredients:
.Infinite Design App

1000003483.jpg

Details:
Step-1
First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First draw the lips with black paint.

1000003467.jpg

Step-2
I have designed the neck under the lips.

1000003470.jpg

Step-3
Now I have drawn the eyes.

1000003473.jpg

Step-4
Now I have drawn the whole body of the bird, I have drawn two wings.

1000003476.jpg

Step-5
I have designed the bird with red and black colors to enhance its beauty.

1000003479.jpg

Last step –
This time I have designed the bird with colors in different places to increase its beauty. I have designed the wings of the bird. At the end of all, I made a beautiful design by marking the top of the bird's head.

1000003463.jpg

My Art Idea:
Guys, I am a new artist on this platform. I want to show you my art on the platform. I shared my art with you today. Allah Hafez.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Great art concept friend, keep sharing such wonderful design.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for always sharing beautiful art with us. Good luck.

You have drawn a beautiful nft art. Nice drawing

Nice nft art. Thanks foe sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61