NFT-ART : art of tree // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope everyone is fine and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am a new member of this community. I like to draw pictures. Now learned to do digital art.
So today I tried to create a new NFT. I love to learn and do new things. I try to make good art. Today I made the same new art hope you like it.

1000003252.jpg

Ingredients:
.Infinite Design App

Details:
Step-1
First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First choose a few colors and then draw the base of a tree.

1000003236.jpg

Step-2
Now I have drawn many branches.

1000003239.jpg

Step-3
Now I have drawn the leaves on the branches.

1000003242.jpg

Step-4
I drew some grass under the tree.

1000003245.jpg

Step-5
Now I have painted the leaves of the tree.

1000003248.jpg

Last step –
First I painted the base of the tree. Now I drew many apples on the tree and painted them. I painted the grass below and drew some flowers inside the grass. Finally, I drew many birds behind the tree.

1000002907.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I am a new artist. I try to do something new. I want to show you my art on the platform. I shared my art with you today. I am very happy with your lovely comments. Allah is Hafez.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.



POST DETAILS

Communitytron fan club
Categoryart and design
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Very nice tree nft art. Best of luck.

Beautiful art of a tree you have created here. Unique and wonderful art concept

I love to create art. Thanks for your feedback.

I love to see such beautiful art. The color is very beautiful.

I love to see such beautiful art. The color is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61