NFT ART : Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Tron Fan Club Greetings and congratulations to everyone

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I love doing art and I can see and learn new art every day by coming to this community. I also like to create new art every day, so today I bring you a new Mandela art.

1000032478.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a small flower with blue paint.
|


1000031735.jpg
Step-2

I have filled the inside of the flower with tea color. I have drawn some flower petals with red color and designed the inside of the petals with black color.

|


1000031737.jpg
Step-3

I have designed the flower petals with pink and red colors.

|


1000031739.jpg
Step-4

I have drawn many flower petals around the flower like small gains.

|


1000031740.jpg
Step-5

I have made many spots around the flower with black paint.

|


1000031742.jpg
Step-6

I have drawn some flower petals with red paint in between the spots.

|


1000031743.jpg
Step-7

On top of the red petals, I have drawn some more petals with pink color.

|


1000031744.jpg
Last Step

I designed the flower a little more with blue color to make it look a little more beautiful.

|


1000031746.jpg

Friends, creating a new piece of art is a little more fun. Now through digital art we can create new art every day. Today I made a new mandala. I hope you all will like my mandala.

1000032478.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Your Mandala art NFT looks very beautiful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Just shared an amazing mandala art with us. I really like your mandala art. Today's mandala art is truly amazing. Good luck to you.

you have great art skill my friend keep on

Your nft design is so much beautiful. Thanks for share.

Abstract art with digital Mandala Art you have done by mobile application software. Go ahead.

You have created a very beautiful NFT design in the shape of a mandela. I like it very much and you explained each step very well step by step thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

These arts are really beautiful. charming You described it very well. Thank you. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your mandala art is beautiful but ofcourse there is no surprise there since you always produce amazing art piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01