NFT ART : Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Tron Fan Club Greetings and congratulations to everyone

how are you all ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I love to bring you new artists so today I bring you a beautiful flower mandala. We all want to create new industries. Creating new art brings a different kind of joy.

1000032301.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a big flower.

1000032266.jpg

Step-2

Inside the flower I drew the flower bud with red color.

1000032267.jpg

Step-3

I designed the flower petals with rose color.

1000032268.jpg

Step-4

I designed around the flower with pink and black colors.

1000032269.jpg

Step-5

On top of the design I drew some small flower petals with red color.

1000032270.jpg

Step-6

Above the petals I drew some more petals with pink color.

1000032271.jpg

Step-7

I drew some more leaves on the flower.
|

1000032272.jpg

Step-8

I designed the inside of the leaves with yellow and black colors.

1000032273.jpg

Last Step

I added some more designs to the flower to enhance the beauty of the flower.

1000032276.jpg

My Art Idea:
Guys, I love making art. I had so much fun making this floral mandala today. I made a beautiful mandala with many flowers. I have shared my flower mandala with you, I hope you all like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

I like your Flower Mandala Art very much. I like this kind of art very much.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape. I like it very much and every step is explained very well thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Flower Mandala NFT Art Unique among all a NFT ART really liked it, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

thanks for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for replying to my comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Flower Mandala NFT Art Unique among all a NFT ART really liked it, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your nft art is so much beautiful. I like your design. Thanks for share.

I am glad to know that you all liked the flower mandala I made.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I already ask you to create a support tickets on our discord server. Otherwise, your content can't be curated.
Thanks

Beautiful mandala art concept, always looking forward to see your incredible art designs as they are always beautiful

Thanks for your comment. I enjoy receiving your comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38