Nft Art :: Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

Friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am fine with the grace of Allah. Today I have brought you a new abstract art. Abstract art looks very beautiful. We all do abstract art differently.

1000041882.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
Step-1

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. I painted around the blank page and created a box.

1000041828.jpg

Step-2

In the middle of the drawn box I drew a small flower calli with black paint.

1000041829.jpg

Step-3

I drew the petals around the flower bud with pink color.

1000041830.jpg

Step-4

I made a little design with the flower petals and the colors in the gaps.

1000041831.jpg

Step-5

I filled the background color around the drawn flower.

1000041832.jpg

Step-6

I drew flowers on top of the design and painted inside it.

1000041835.jpg

Last step

Finally, I finished the drawing here with a beautiful background to enhance the beauty of Abstract art.

1000041836.jpg

Friends, today I have shared each step of the Abstract art I drew with you all, hope you all will like it.

Sort:  

So beautiful art. Love it.

Abstract NFT Very beautiful art and looking good, thanks

Abstract art actually looks very beautiful.

Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful art with us every day. Good luck to you.

I am encouraged by your beautiful comments.

Thank you for drawing the wonderful Abstract art .

Thanks for commenting.

Such great ability to tell stories through painting is truly unique. Your work is touching

Thanks for your feedback.

You have completed the abstract art with great colors. Thank you for sharing this wonderful Abstract Art with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49