NFT ART :: Mandela Art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I always love to make flower mandela art so today I have made a flower mandela art. Today I made a floral mandala using some colorful paints.

1000038534.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a small flower with black paint.

1000038518.jpg

Step-2

I painted the flower petals with orange color and painted some spots with blue color on the side of the flower petals.

1000038519.jpg

Step-3

I drew a big flower outside the small flower with black paint and painted the inside of the flower.

1000038520.jpg

Step-4

I made some designs with orange color around the flower petals.

1000038521.jpg

Step-5

I drew a circle outside the flower and made a design inside the circle.

1000038523.jpg

Step-6

Outside the circle I drew some big flower petals with red paint.

1000038524.jpg

Step-7

Outside the circle I made another big circle with black color.

1000038525.jpg

Step-8

I designed the inside and outside of the circle with different colors.

1000038527.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I designed different designs with black color to enhance the beauty of Mandela.

1000038528.jpg

Friends, I really enjoyed making the mandala, so today I am sharing each step of the mandala I made, hope you all will like it.
I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 

I really admire this. This is with so much of a beauty to really admire of I must truly confess. You design it well and I love the colour combination you used

Mandala art deserves a 10 out of 10 because your style of mandala art is different and unique. Thanks for sharing this beautiful mandala art of yours

Thanks for your nice comment.

Made a strange Mandela. The color combination is perfect. Thank you very much.

Glad to hear you liked Mandela.

You have done a beautiful Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

You have creat a most beautiful nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44