NFT ART : ABSTRACT ART

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
ton fun club greetings and congratulations to all

how are you all ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am back with a new post abstract art. I love making abstract art so I make it sometimes. I can create abstract art with my favorite colors, after all the background is given, this abstract art looks beautiful.

1000029737.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank black page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I make a flower like design with yellow paint on the blank page.

1000029730.jpg

Step-2

Between the design of the drawing, we fill the empty spaces with white color.

1000029731.jpg

Step-3

Outside the flower, we design it again with tea color crooked spots.

1000029732.jpg

Step-4

Next to the tea color spot, make two more crooked spots with yellow and white.

1000029733.jpg

Step-5

Around the flower we make many spots with tia color like leaves.

1000029734.jpg

Step-6

We design some more with yellow and white colors in the empty space around the flower.

1000029735.jpg

Last Step

Finally, finish my drawing with a background of my choice.

1000029736.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I am very happy to create abstract art. I wanted to use beautiful colors to make it pop. That's why I created abstract art using many colors. I shared my art with you all, I hope you like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow an amazing NFT design you have made. It looks so beautiful and so beautifully expressed to all of us, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wonderful abstract art concept, amazingly designed using infinite design app, it left much to be desired.

Thanks for your comment, I can easily create art using infinite design app.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have drawn this art nicely. Looks so beautiful

Thanks for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Amazing abstract nft art. I like this art. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for your comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47