NFT ART :: Mandala Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

Friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you all a new Mandela art. I like to see different kind of Mandela art every day so I tried to make a little different kind of Mandela art.

1000042441.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
Step-1

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. To make the mandala art, I first drew a flower with black paint.

1000042381.jpg

Step-2

I painted the middle part of the flower purple and around it I painted it with tea color.

1000042382.jpg

Step-3

I painted some pink on the outside of the mandala and painted it orange on the inside.

1000042435.jpg

Step-4

Draw some gains around the mandala.

1000042436.jpg

Step-5

I made a design with red color inside the heart and drew some other designs around it.

1000042438.jpg

Step-6

I made some more designs with red color around the heart$ and around the design.

1000042439.jpg

Last step

Finally, I designed different colors around the entire mandala.

1000042440.jpg

Guys, today's Mendel is a bit different but I tried to draw it in color, hope you like it.

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow what a great art you have done. Really your art is admirable. I really like to see your art. You share new art with us every day. Thank you for being so beautiful and sharing with us

Thanks for your nice feedback.

You have drawn mandala art. It looks so beautiful . Nice drawing.

I was impressed by Art. It was really great. It looks just amazing to me.

The depth and texture of the picture is so real that it seems like the picture is alive. Admirable work!

 last month 

You have done a very nice piece of art. I really enjoyed seeing your art. I want to see this kind of art again and again.

In a word, just made a wonderful art. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23